Florida Youth Soccer Clubs

Club Name Website City
10 Sport/ JCC Maccabi http://www.fysa.com/ North Miami
Amelia Island Youth Soccer http://www.aiysoccer.com Fernandina Beach
Apopka FC http://www.apopkafc.com/ Apopka
Auburndale Scream http://www.auburndalescream.com Auburndale
Azalea Eagles http://azaleasoccer.com St. Petersburg
Bartow Soccer Club, Inc. http://www.bartowsoccer.com Bartow
Black Watch Soccer Club http://www.blackwatchsoccer.com Tampa
Braden River Soccer Club http://www.bradenriversoccer.org Lakewood Ranch
Brandon Area Youth Soccer League (BAYSL) http://www.brandonsoccer.com Brandon
Brazilian Twisters Sport Club http://btwisters.com/ Coconut Creek
Central Brevard Soccer http://www.centralbrevardsoccer.org Merritt Island
Central Florida United Soccer Club http://www.cfusc.com/ Winter Park
Clay County Soccer Club http://www.claycountysoccer.com/ Orange Park
Clearwater Chargers Soccer Club http://www.clearwaterchargers.com Clearwater
Cooper City Optimist Club Soccer http://www.coopercityoptimist.com/index.php?page=soccer Cooper City
Coral Springs Soccer Club (Storm) http://www.coralspringsstormsoccer.com Coral Springs
Creek Athletic Association Soccer Club http://www.caasoccer.com Jacksonville
Cutler Ridge Soccer http://cutlerridgesoccer.net Miami
Delray Beach Soccer Club http://www.delraysoccer.com Delray Beach
Deltona Youth Soccer Club, Inc. http://www.deltonasoccer.com Deltona
Dunedin Stirling Soccer Club http://www.dunedinstirling.com Dunedin
East Lake Arsenal Soccer Club http://www.eastlakesoccer.com Tarpon Springs
East Orange Soccer Club http://www.eastorangesoccer.com Orlando
ELITE SOCCER ACADEMY http://www.elitesocceracademy.info/page/show/42747-home West Palm Beach
Elite Soccer Academy http://www.elitesocceracademy.info/ Jupiter
Emerald Coast United http://www.emeraldcoastunited.com Destin
FC America Soccer Academy http://www.fcamerica.org Orlando
FC SantaRosa http://www.fcsantarosa.com Pace
FishHawk Soccer Club http://www.fishhawksoccer.com Lithia
Flagler United Youth Soccer Club (FUY) http://www.leaguelineup.com/fuysoccer Palm Coast
Florida Red Star Soccer Club http://www.flredstar.com Punta Gorda
Florida Rush Soccer Club http://www.floridarushsoccer.com Ocoee
Florida Soccer Alliance http://www.floridasocceralliance.com Sanford
Florida Soccer Club – Spirit of Tampa Bay http://www.floridasoccerclub.org Temple Terrace
Gainesville Soccer Alliance http://www.gainesvillesoccer.org Gainesville
Greater Arlington Soccer Club, Inc. http://www.gascsoccer.com Jacksonville
Greater Osceola United Soccer Club http://www.osceolasoccer.com St. Cloud
Hillsborough County United, S.C. http://hcusoccer.com/ Tampa
Hub City Hurricanes Futbol Club http://www.hubcityhurricanesoccer.com Crestview
Indialantic Youth Soccer Association http://www.iysasoccer.net Indialantic
Indian Harbour Beach Soccer Club, Corp http://www.ihbsc.com/home.html Indian Harbour Beach
Island Coast Soccer Alliance http://www.islandcoastsoccer Cape Coral
Jacksonville Youth Soccer Club http://jysc.com Jacksonville
Jensen Beach Soccer Club http://www.jensenbeachsoccer.org jensen beach
Key Biscayne Soccer Club http://www.keybiscaynesoccerclub.com Key Biscayne
Keystone Youth Soccer Club http://www.keystoneyouthsoccer.com/ Keystone Heights
Lakeland Futbol Club http://www.lakelandfc.org Lakeland
Lakeland Highlands Youth Soccer http://www.lhysasoccer.com Lakeland
LakelandFC http://www.lakelandfc.org Lakeland
Leg A-Z Soccer Club http://www.legazsoccer.com Gainesville
Mako Soccer Club http://www.makosoccer.com Port Saint Lucie
Malabar Soccer Club http://www.malabarsoccer.com Malabar
Melbourne Eau Gallie United Soccer Association (MEGU) http://www.megusoccer.com Melbourne
Miami Lakes Soccer Club http://www.miamilakessoccerclub.com/ Miami Lakes
Miramar Optimist Strikers http://www.eteamz.com/Miramaroptimist/index.cfm?subsite=3996929 Miramar
Naples Youth Soccer Club http://www.naplessoccer.com/ Naples
Navarre United Futbol Club http://www.navarreunited.org navarre
North Fort Myers Soccer Club http://www.nfmsc.com North Fort Myers
Oldsmar Soccer Club http://www.oldsmarsoccer.org/ Oldsmar
Ormond Beach Soccer Club http://www.ormondbeachsoccer.org/ Ormond Beach
Osceola Youth Soccer Association http://www.oysasoccer.org/ Largo
Palm Beach Gardens Recreational Soccer – Palm Beach Predators http://www.bluesombrero.com/Default.aspx?tabid=42382 Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Soccer Academy http://palmbeachsocceracademy.com Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Harbor Nighthawks Soccer Club http://www.palmharbornighthawks.com/index.html Palm Harbor
Pensacola Futbol Club http://www.pensacolafc.com Pensacola
Plantation Eagles http://www.plantationeagles.com Plantation
Pompano Beach FC Hammerheads http://www.pbfc-hammerheads.com Lauderdale by the Sea
Port Orange Soccer Club http://www.portorangesoccerclub.com/ Port Orange
Port St Joe Youth Soccer, Inc. http://www.usyouthsoccer.org PORT ST JOE
port st john soccer club http://www.psjsoccer.com Cocoa
Port St. Lucie Soccer Club http://www.pslsoccerclub.com Port St. Lucie
Ridge Youth Soccer Club http://www.ridgeyouthsoccer.org Clermont
Rockledge Soccer Club http://www.rockledgesoccerclub.org/ Rockledge
Royal Palm Beach Strikers Soccer http://www.rpbsi-strikers.com Royal Palm Beach
RSL Florida http://www.rslflorida.com Tampa
Sarasota United Soccer http://www.susl.com Sarasota
Satellite Beach Soccer Club http://www.satellitebeachsoccer.org Satellite Beach
Sebastian Area Soccer Association http://www.sebastiansoccer.com Sebastian
South Florida Elite FC http://www.sfelitefc.com Fort Lauderdale
South Hillsborough Soccer League Inc. http://www.shslsoccer.com Riverview
South Orlando Soccer Club http://www.southorlandosoccer.com/ Orlando
Space Coast United Soccer Club http://www.spacecoastsoccer.org Melbourne
Stuart Youth Soccer Club http://eteamz.active.com/STUARTCLUB/ Stuart
Sunblazer Soccer http://www.sunblazer.com/ Miami
Suncoast Spartans http://www.suncoastsoccerclub.com/ Sarasota
Tallahassee United Futbol Club http://www.tufc.org Tallahassee
Tamarac Youth Soccer http://www.tamaracsoccer.com Coral Springs
Team Boca Soccer http://teamboca.com Boca Raton
Treasure Coast United http://www.tcusoccer.com/ Palm City
Tropical Soccer Club http://www.tropicalsoccer.org/index.htm Miami
Valrico Youth Soccer Club http://www.valricosoccer.com Valrico
Venice Area Youth Soccer Association http://www.venicesoccer.org Venice
Wave Futebol Club http://www.wavefc.com Destin
Wellington Soccer Club http://www.wellingtonsoccer.com/ Royal Palm Beach
Wesley Chapel Soccer Club http://www.wesleychapelsoccer.com Wesley Chapel
Wesley Chapel Soccer Club http://www.wesleychapelsoccer.com Wesley Chapel
West Kendall Optimist Soccer http://westkendallsoccer.com/ Miami
West Pasco FC https://www.westpascofc.com New Port Richey
West Pines United http://www.westpinesunited.org/ Pembroke Pines
Weston Fury Soccer Club http://westonsoccer.net// Weston

Post to Twitter Post to Delicious Post to Digg Post to Facebook

Bulk Email Sender